DEPARTMENT/FACULTY/STAFF SEARCH

Page 1 of 62

 
Search using First or Last Name: Sort by Department:

Found 613 result(s)
Name: Christy Abercrombie
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Christy.Abercrombie@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Cathy Adams
Title: Lecturer
Email: Cathy.Adams@nsc.edu
Office Location: NSE-239
Department: School of Nursing
Phone: (702) 992-2867
Fax: (702) 992-2851
Name: Majeda Al-Qsalieh
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Majeda.Al-Qsalieh@nsc.edu
Office Location: NSE-212
Department: School of Nursing
Phone: (702) 992-2850
Fax: (702) 992-2851
Name: Lourdes Altamirano
Title: PTI
Email: Lourdes.Altamirano@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2600
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Israel Alvarado
Title: PTI
Email: Israel.Alvarado@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Angel Alvarez
Title: Maintenance Repair Worker II
Email: Angel.Alvarez@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-M102
Department: Facilities Management and Planning
Phone: (702) 992-2200
Fax: (702) 992-2201
Name: Jim Andersen
Title: NSC Crew Coach
Email: Jim.Andersen@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-Campus
Department: NSSA
Phone: (702) 992-2190
Fax: (702) 992-2191
Name: Anthony Anderson
Title: Part-Time Instructor
Email: Anthony.Anderson@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2411
Name: Alexandra Anderson
Title: Student Worker
Email: Alexandra.Anderson@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-352
Department: Office of the Provost
Phone: (702) 992-2500
Fax: (702) 992-2501
Name: Mark Applewhite
Title: Security Officer Supervisor
Email: Mark.Applewhite@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW Security Desk
Department: Facilities Management and Planning
Phone: (702) 992-2224
Fax: (702) 992-2201
©