DEPARTMENT/FACULTY/STAFF SEARCH

Page 1 of 58

 
Search using First or Last Name: Sort by Department:

Found 571 result(s)
Name: Christy Abercrombie
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Christy.Abercrombie@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: William Acklin
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: William.Acklin@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Cathy Adams
Title: Lecturer
Email: Cathy.Adams@nsc.edu
Office Location: NSE-239
Department: School of Nursing
Phone: (702) 992-2867
Fax: (702) 992-2851
Name: Dawn Adrienne
Title: PTI
Email: Dawn.Adrienne@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Ariadne Alagar
Title: Student Employee
Email: Ariadne.Alagar@nsc.edu
Office Location: BW2 2nd Floor Reception
Department: Office of Financial Aid
Phone: (702) 992-2150
Fax: (702) 992-2151
Name: Israel Alvarado
Title: PTI
Email: Israel.Alvarado@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Alexandra Anderson
Title: Student Worker
Email: Alexandra.Anderson@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-352
Department: Office of the Provost
Phone: (702) 992-2500
Fax: (702) 992-2501
Name: Mark Applewhite
Title: Security Officer Supervisor
Email: Mark.Applewhite@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW Security Desk
Department: Facilities Management and Planning
Phone: (702) 992-2224
Fax: (702) 992-2201
Name: Taggart Archibald
Title: Associate Director of Recruitment
Email: Taggart.Archibald@nsc.edu
Office Location: BW2-209
Department: Office of Recruitment
Phone: (702) 992-2174
Fax:
Name: Katerine Ariza Loaiza
Title: Course Assistant
Email: Katerine.ArizaLoaiza@nsc.edu
Office Location: LAS-112
Department: Academic Success Center
Phone: (702) 992-2990
Fax:
©