DEPARTMENT/FACULTY/STAFF SEARCH

First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last

 
Search using First or Last Name:

Found 13 result(s)
Name: Justina Benner
Title: Coordinator for Graduation and Student Services
Website: wWWHome
Email: Justina.Benner@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-215
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2117
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Hector Buenrostro-Mendoza
Title: Student Worker II
Website: wWWHome
Email: Hector.Buenrostro-Mendoza@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-204
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Alan Cruz Martinez
Title: Student Worker II
Website: wWWHome
Email: Alan.CruzMartinez@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-208
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Marquis Lee
Title: Admissions and Records Assistant II
Email: Marquis.Lee@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-204
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2115
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Krystal-Lynn Martinez
Title: Admissions and Records Assistant III
Website: wWWHome
Email: Krystal-Lynn.Martinez@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-223
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2113
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Lori Mateo
Title: Student Worker 2
Website: wWWHome
Email: Lori.Mateo@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-204
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Luis Montanez Juarez
Title: Student Worker II
Website: wWWHome
Email: Luis.MontanezJuarez@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-208
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Amber Moore
Title: Admissions and Records Assistant II
Website: wWWHome
Email: Amber.Moore@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-204
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2116
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Autumn Pietras
Title: Student Worker
Website: wWWHome
Email: Autumn.Pietras@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-219
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2672
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Paige Ribera
Title: Transfer Course Analyst
Website: wWWHome
Email: Paige.Ribera@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-222
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2114
Fax: (702) 992-2111
©