DEPARTMENT/FACULTY/STAFF SEARCH

First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last

 
Search using First or Last Name:

Found 15 result(s)
Name: Hector Buenrostro-Mendoza
Title: Student Worker II
Email: Hector.Buenrostro-Mendoza@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-204
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Yadira Castillo-Martinez
Title: Student Worker II
Email: Yadira.Castillo-Martinez@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-205
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Alan Cruz Martinez
Title: Student Worker II
Email: Alan.CruzMartinez@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-208
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Tanya Escalera Gonzalez
Title: Student Worker II
Email: Tanya.EscaleraGonzalez@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-205
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Mariah Jackson
Title: Student Worker II
Email: Mariah.Jackson@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-205
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Marquis Lee
Title: Admissions and Records Assistant II
Email: Marquis.Lee@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-204
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2115
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Krystal-Lynn Martinez
Title: Admissions and Records Assistant III
Email: Krystal-Lynn.Martinez@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-223
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2113
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Lori Mateo
Title: Student Worker II
Email: Lori.Mateo@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-204
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Luis Montanez Juarez
Title: Student Worker II
Email: Luis.MontanezJuarez@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-208
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Amber Moore
Title: Admissions and Records Assistant II
Email: Amber.Moore@nsc.edu
Office Location: DAW-204
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2116
Fax: (702) 992-2111
©