Meet the Academic Advising Center Staff!

Alexander Kunkle

Director of Academic Advising
Email: alexander.kunkle@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2160

ELIZABETH BRANDISE

Coordinator of Academic Advising
Email: Elizabeth.Brandise@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2102 

angie freeman

Academic Advisor/Success Coach and Retention Specialist 
Email: Angie.Freeman@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2164

Sam Goodrich

Academic Advisor - STEM Team
Email: Sam.Goodrich@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2167

Danielle Johnson

Academic Advisor - Pre-Education Team
Email: Danielle.Johnson@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2165

ALICIA LAMOTTE

Academic Advisor - STEM Team
Email: Alicia.Lamotte@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2166

Vincent Nava

Academic Advisor - LAS Team
Email: Vincent.Nava@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2168

Stefany Sigler

Academic Advisor - LAS Team
Email: Stefany.Sigler@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2261

Margie Toves

Academic Advisor - STEM Team
Email: Margie.Toves@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2169

Karla Mitchell

Administrative Assistant
Email: karla.mitchell@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2160

©