Contact Liberal Arts & Sciences

Mailing Address

Nevada State College
School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
1300 Nevada State Drive
Henderson, NV 89002

 

Campus Location

Location: LAS Building
1300 Nevada State Drive
Henderson, NV 89002
Phone: (702) 992-2600
Fax: (702) 992-2601

Contact the Dean's Office

Andy Kuniyuki, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Location: LAS Building, Office 246
Phone: (702) 992-2615
Email: Andy.Kuniyuki@nsc.edu

Gwen Sharp, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Location: LAS Building, Office 243
Phone: (702) 992-2645
Email: Gwen.Sharp@nsc.edu

Kimberly Smith

Academic Coordinator, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Location: LAS Building, Office 241
Phone: (702) 992-2633
Email: Kimberly.Smith@nsc.edu

Contact Humanities

Gregory Robinson, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Humanities
Associate Professor of English
Location: LAS Building, Office 147
Phone: (702) 992-2663
Email: Gregory.Robinson@nsc.edu

Tara Donohue

Administrative Assistant, Humanities
Location: LAS Building, Office 142
Phone: (702) 992-2636
Email: Tara.Donohue@nsc.edu

Contact Physical & Life Sciences

Aaron Wong, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Physical & Life Sciences
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Location: LAS Building, Office 151
Phone: (702) 992-2639
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Email: Aaron.Wong@nsc.edu

Elia Curls

Administrative Assistant, Physical & Life Sciences
Location: LAS Building, Office 152
Phone: (702) 992-2670
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Email: Elia.Curls@nsc.edu

Contact Social Sciences & Business

Chris Harris, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Social Sciences & Business
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Location: LAS Building, Office 166
Phone: (702) 992-2640
Email: Christopher.Harris@nsc.edu 

Tricia Ramos

Administrative Assistant
Location: LAS Building, Office 252
Phone: (702) 992-2666
Email: Tricia.Ramos@nsc.edu

©