Contact Us

 
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Phone

Call the Marydean Martin Library during business hours at (702) 992-2800.

Email

Send your question via email to library@nsc.edu. You will receive a response within 24 hours during normal business hours.

LIBRARY STAFF DIRECTORY


Johnny Dinh
Library Technician II
Email: johnny.dinh@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2800

Maya Hobscheid
Assistant Professor
Instructional Design Librarian, Humanities
Email: maya.hobscheid@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2802

Nathaniel King
Assistant Professor
Director
Email: nathaniel.king@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2806

Tiffany LeMaistre
Assistant Professor
Electronic Resources and Discovery Librarian
Email: tiffany.lemaistre@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2807

Francesca Marineo
Assistant Professor
Instructional Design Librarian, Social Sciences and Education
Email: francesca.marineo@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2808

Heather Williams
Library Systems Technician
Email: heather.williams@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2803

©