DEPARTMENT/FACULTY/STAFF SEARCH

Page 1 of 63

 
Search using First or Last Name: Sort by Department:

Found 622 result(s)
Name: Christy Abercrombie
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Christy.Abercrombie@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Cathy Adams
Title: Lecturer
Email: Cathy.Adams@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-Campus
Department: School of Nursing
Phone: (702) 992-2850
Fax: (702) 992-2851
Name: Sierra Adare-Tasiwoopa api
Title: Instructional Technologist
Email: Sierra.Adare-TasiwoopaApi@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-224
Department: Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence
Phone: (702) 992-2904
Fax:
Name: Fresia Agudelo
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Fresia.Agudelo@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Christopher Aguilar
Title: Student Worker
Email: Christopher.Aguilar@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-380
Department: Office of the Controller
Phone: (702) 992-2300
Fax: (702) 992-2301
Name: Majeda Al-Qsalieh
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Majeda.Al-Qsalieh@nsc.edu
Office Location: NSE-212
Department: School of Nursing
Phone: (702) 992-2850
Fax: (702) 992-2851
Name: Lourdes Altamirano
Title: PTI
Email: Lourdes.Altamirano@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2600
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Jim Andersen
Title: NSC Crew Coach
Email: Jim.Andersen@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-Campus
Department: NSSA
Phone: (702) 992-2190
Fax: (702) 992-2191
Name: Anthony Anderson
Title: Part-Time Instructor
Email: Anthony.Anderson@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off-Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2411
Name: Lorin-Pierre Andre
Title: Course Assistant
Email: Lorin-Pierre.Andre@nsc.edu
Office Location: NSE-212
Department: School of Nursing
Phone: (702) 992-2850
Fax: (702) 992-2851
©